Work With Us

Clergy

Msgr. John Dietzenbach.jpg

Msgr. John Dietzenbach

Pastor

fr scott copy.png

Fr. Scott Kady

Associate Pastor

skady@res-ec.org

410-514-2034

Fr Ray Martin.jpg

Fr. Ray Martin

Priest in Residence

rdm325@yahoo.com

410-274-2253

Skip Portrait 120915.JPG

John "Skip" Comegna

Deacon

Allen Greene.jpg

Allen Greene

Deacon

Frank OKeefe.JPG

Frank O'Keefe

Deacon

Parish Administration

Alice Appleby.jpg

Alice Appleby

Secretary

aappleby@res-ec.org

410-645-4016

Cindy Desrochers.jpg

Cindy Desrochers

Office Manager

Randy Curlett.jpg

Randy Curlett

Business Manager

rcurlett@res-ec.org

410-645-4017

Christine Lederer.jpg

Christine Lederer

Accounting

clederer@res-ec.org

410-989-3193

Judy Comiskey.jpg

Judy Comiskey

Accounting

Beth Bennett.jpg

Beth Bennett

Youth Protection Coordinator

bbennett@res-ec.org

410-514-2031

Faith Formation 

Kate Kleintank.jpg

Kate Kleintank

Director of Adult Faith Formation 

1D91D99E-D519-4216-A5F8-FB8C6FC7305B_edi

Savannah Ackerman

Director of Children and Family Ministries

Youth Ministry

shannon turlik photo 092516.jpg

Shannon Turlik

Director, Youth Ministry

sturlik@res-ec.org

410-505-3079

Colleen%20Turlik_edited.jpg

Colleen Turlik

Coordinator, Youth Ministry

cturlik@res-ec.org

410-514-2020

Music Ministry

Stephen 2021.JPG

Stephen Lay, DMA

Music Director

slay@res-ec.org

410-989-6284

Resurrection St. Paul School

Ryan Hellem.jpg

Ryan Hellem

Principal

rhellem@resstpaul.org

410-461-9111 x243

emma santucci.jpeg

Emma Santucci

Assistant Principal

esantucci@resstpaul.org
410-461-9111 x272

Maintenance and Housekeeping

KevinS1032 copy.jpg

Kevin Skerry

Facilities Manager

Jim.jpg

Jim Emery

Facility Maintenance

phone number

Ron Dempsey.jpg

Ron Dempsey

Evening Facilities

410-302-3817

no pic male.jpg

Ron Lilley

Evening Facilities

410-409-5295