Work With Us

3165 Paulskirk Drive, Ellicott City, Maryland 21042

Clergy

Msgr. John Dietzenbach

Pastor

Fr. Tyler Kline

Associate Pastor

tkline@res-ec.org

410-989-5325

Fr. Ray Martin

Associate Pastor

rdm325@yahoo.com

410-274-2253

John "Skip" Comegna

Deacon

Allen Greene

Deacon

Frank O'Keefe

Deacon

Parish Administration

Alice Appleby.jpg

Alice Appleby

Secretary

aappleby@res-ec.org

410-645-4016

Cindy Desrochers.jpg

Cindy Desrochers

Office Manager

Randy Curlett.jpg

Randy Curlett

Business Manager

rcurlett@res-ec.org

410-645-4017

Christine Lederer.jpg

Christine Lederer

Accounting

clederer@res-ec.org

410-989-3193

Judy Comiskey.jpg

Judy Comiskey

Accounting

Beth Bennett.jpg

Beth Bennett

Youth Protection Coordinator

bbennett@res-ec.org

410-514-2031

Faith Formation 

Kate Kleintank.jpg

Kate Kleintank

Director of EDGE and

Adult Faith Formation 

profile%20picture_edited.jpg

Savannah Ackerman

Director of Children and Family Ministries

Colleen%20Turlik_edited.jpg

Colleen Turlik

Coordinator, Youth Ministry

cturlik@res-ec.org

410-514-2020

shannon turlik photo 092516.jpg

Shannon Turlik

Director, Youth Ministry

sturlik@res-ec.org

410-505-3079

Youth Ministry

Stephen Lay.jpg

Stephen Lay, DMA

Music Director

slay@res-ec.org

410-989-6284

liz from facebook.jpg

Liz Coolahan

Contemporary Ensemble Dir.

Music Ministry

Resurrection St. Paul School

Rosanna Rensberger_edited.jpg

Rosanna Rensberger

Principal

rrensberger@resstpaul.org

410-461-9111 x243

Tracy Underwood.jpg

Tracy

Underwood

Assistant Principal

tunderwood@resstpaul.org

410-461-9111 x272

Maintenance and Housekeeping

KevinS1032 copy.jpg

Kevin Skerry

Facilities Manager

Jim.jpg

Jim Emery

Facility Maintenance

phone number

Ron Dempsey.jpg

Ron Dempsey

Evening Facilities

410-302-3817

no pic male.jpg

Ron Lilley

Evening Facilities

410-409-5295