Work With Us

Clergy

Msgr. John Dietzenbach.jpg

Msgr. John Dietzenbach

Pastor

fr scott copy.png

Fr. Scott Kady

Associate Pastor

skady@res-ec.org

410-514-2034

Fr Ray Martin.jpg

Fr. Ray Martin

Priest in Residence

rdm325@yahoo.com

410-274-2253

Skip Portrait 120915.JPG

John "Skip" Comegna

Deacon

Allen Greene.jpg

Allen Greene

Deacon

Frank OKeefe.JPG

Frank O'Keefe

Deacon

Parish Administration

Alice Appleby.jpg

Alice Appleby

Secretary

aappleby@res-ec.org

410-645-4016

Cindy Desrochers.jpg

Cindy Desrochers

Office Manager

Randy Curlett.jpg

Randy Curlett

Business Manager

rcurlett@res-ec.org

410-645-4017

Christine Lederer.jpg

Christine Lederer

Accounting

clederer@res-ec.org

410-989-3193

Judy Comiskey.jpg

Judy Comiskey

Accounting

Beth Bennett.jpg

Beth Bennett

Youth Protection Coordinator

bbennett@res-ec.org

410-514-2031

Faith Formation 

Kate Kleintank.jpg

Kate Kleintank

Director of Adult Faith Formation, EDGE (middle school )

Susan's photo for website.jpg

Susan Yost

Director of K-5 Faith Formation

Sacramental Preparation (First Eucharist and Reconciliation)

Mimi Arsenault

Mimi Arsenault

Admin, Elementary Faith Formation

Sacramental Preparation

Youth Ministry

shannon turlik photo 092516.jpg

Shannon Turlik

Director, Youth Ministry

Confirmation, LifeTeen (high school)

Oxygen (middle school)

sturlik@res-ec.org

410-505-3079

laura kemp.jpeg

Laura Kemp

Admin, Youth Ministry and

Middle School

lkemp@res-ec.org

410-989-6379

Nathan Turska.jpeg

Nathan Turska

Youth Minister

nturska@res-ec.org

410-645-4019

Music Ministry

headshot 1.png

Stephen Lay, DMA

Music Director

slay@res-ec.org

410-989-6284

Resurrection St. Paul School

Ryan Hellem.jpg

Ryan Hellem

Principal

rhellem@resstpaul.org

410-461-9111 x243

emma santucci.jpeg

Emma Santucci

Assistant Principal

esantucci@resstpaul.org
410-461-9111 x272

Maintenance and Housekeeping

KevinS1032 copy.jpg

Kevin Skerry

Facilities Manager

Jim.jpg

Jim Emery

Facility Maintenance

jemery@resstpaul.org

443-562-1892

no pic male.jpg

tba

Evening Facilities

tba