top of page
IMG_0311.jpg

Work With Us

Clergy

Fr. Andy 2.JPG

Fr. Andy
Aaron

Pastor

aaaron@archbalt.org

410-989-6275

Fr Paul 063023.jpg

Fr. Paul Kongnyuy

Associate Pastor

Fr Ray Martin.jpg

Fr. Ray Martin

Priest in Residence

rdm325@yahoo.com

410-274-2253

Skip Portrait 120915.JPG

John "Skip" Comegna

Deacon

Allen Greene.jpg

Allen Greene

Deacon

Frank OKeefe.JPG

Frank O'Keefe

Deacon

Parish Administration

Alice Appleby.jpg

Alice Appleby

Secretary

aappleby@res-ec.org

410-645-4016

Cindy Desrochers.jpg

Cindy Desrochers

Business Manager

Christine Lederer.jpg

Christine Lederer

Accounting

clederer@res-ec.org

410-989-3193

Judy Comiskey.jpg

Judy Comiskey

Accounting

Beth Bennett.jpg

Beth Bennett

Youth Protection Coordinator

bbennett@res-ec.org

410-514-2031

Faith Formation 

Kate Kleintank.jpg

Kate Kleintank

Director of Adult Faith Formation, EDGE (middle school )

Susan's photo for website.jpg

Susan Yost

Director of K-5 Faith Formation

Sacramental Preparation (First Eucharist and Reconciliation)

Mimi Arsenault

Mimi Arsenault

Admin, Elementary Faith Formation

Sacramental Preparation

Youth Ministry

Shannon_edited.jpg

Shannon Turlik

Director, Youth Ministry

Confirmation, LifeTeen (high school)

Oxygen (middle school)

sturlik@res-ec.org

410-505-3079

laura kemp.jpeg

Laura Kemp

Admin, Youth Ministry and

Middle School

lkemp@res-ec.org

410-989-6379

no pic male.jpg

TBA

Youth Minister

__________

410-645-4019

Music Ministry

IMG_8636.jpg

Stephen Lay, DMA

Music Director

slay@res-ec.org

410-989-6284

Resurrection St. Paul School

Ryan Hellem.jpg

Ryan Hellem

Principal

rhellem@resstpaul.org

410-461-9111 x243

emma santucci.jpeg

Emma Santucci

Assistant Principal

esantucci@resstpaul.org
410-461-9111 x272

Maintenance and Housekeeping

KevinS1032 copy.jpg

Kevin Skerry

Facilities Manager

Jim.jpg

Jim Emery

Facility Maintenance

jemery@resstpaul.org

443-562-1892

no pic male.jpg

tba

Evening Facilities

tba

bottom of page