410-461-9112

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2019 Church of the Resurrection

pastors corner 2.jpg

Work With Us

3165 Paulskirk Drive, Ellicott City, Maryland 21042

Clergy

Pastor

Msgr. John Dietzenbach

tkline@res-ec.org

410-989-5325

Associate Pastor

Fr. Tyler Kline

rdm325@yahoo.com

410-274-2253

Associate Pastor

Fr. Ray Martin

Deacon

John "Skip" Comegna

Deacon

Allen Greene

Deacon

Frank O'Keefe

Parish Administration

Alice Appleby.jpg

aappleby@res-ec.org

410-645-4016

Secretary

Alice Appleby

Cindy Desrochers.jpg

Office Manager

Cindy Desrochers

Randy Curlett.jpg

rcurlett@res-ec.org

410-645-4017

Business Manager

Randy Curlett

Christine Lederer.jpg

clederer@res-ec.org

410-989-3793

Accounting

Christine Lederer

Judy Comiskey.jpg

Accounting

Judy Comiskey

Beth Bennett.jpg

bbennett@res-ec.org

410-514-2031

Youth Protection Coordinator

Beth Bennett

Kate Kleintank.jpg

Religious Education/Adult Faith 

Kate Kleintank

Savannah head shot 040119.jpg

Religious Education Assistant

Savannah Ackerman

Religious Education

LifeKenn 2.JPG

kdemoll@res-ec.org

410-514-2020

Director, Youth Ministry

Kenn deMoll

shannon turlik photo 092516.jpg

sturlik@res-ec.org

410-505-3079

Coordinator, Youth Ministry

Shannon Turlik

Youth Ministry

Stephen Lay.jpg

slay@res-ec.org

410-989-6284

Music Director

Stephen Lay, DMA

liz from facebook.jpg

Contemporary Ensemble Dir.

Liz Coolahan

Music Ministry

Resurrection St. Paul School

Rosanna Rensberger_edited.jpg

rrensberger@resstpaul.org

410-461-9111 x243

Principal

Rosanna Rensberger

Tracy Underwood.jpg

tunderwood@resstpaul.org

410-461-9111 x272

Tracy

Underwood

Assistant Principal

Maintenance and Housekeeping

KevinS1032 copy.jpg

Facilities Manager

Kevin Skerry

Jim.jpg

Facility Maintenance

Jim Emery

phone number

Ron Dempsey.jpg

Evening Facilities

Ron Dempsey

410-302-3817

no pic male.jpg

Evening Facilities

Ron Lilley

410-409-5295